Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Friday, 01 January 2021
    Open for Application – Visiting Fellowship Programme by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2021

  • Thursday, 21 January 2021 4:30 - 6:30
    Research Programme for Lingnan Culture, ICS - Qing Cantonese Literati Research Project Presentations(IV) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2021

February 2021
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 7:30 - 9:50
    《矮婆》 Documentary Zoom Play and Dialogue with the Director by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2021

March 2021
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 - Saturday, 06 March 2021 9:15 -  6:00
    Lingnan Culture International Conference 2021 “Redefining Lingnan Culture and the World: Materiality, Mentality and the Structure of Feeling” by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2021

  • Friday, 26 March 2021 7:30 - 9:50
    《棒!少年》Documentary Zoom Play and Dialogue with the Director by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2021

April 2021
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 7:30 - 9:30
    《尋找少校》Documentary Zoom Play and Dialogue with the Producer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2021

May 2021
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 - Friday, 28 May 2021 9:15 -  5:30
    2021 Young Scholars' Forum in Chinese Studies by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2021

  • Monday, 31 May 2021
    Visiting Scholar Scheme in Modern China Studies is now open for application by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2021

July 2021
  • Friday, 02 July 2021
    Institute of Chinese Studies International Conference 2021 - Call for Papers by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2021

September 2021
  • Friday, 17 September 2021
    Open for Application – Young Scholars Visiting Scheme 2022 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2022